The FOCUS Program congratulates the new class of 2022 Baldwin Scholars

The FOCUS Program is proud to congratulate all of the new Baldwin Scholars!

We would like to give special recognition to the 13 new Baldwin Scholars who are from 8 of the 2018 FOCUS program clusters:

  • Mashal Ali (Cognitive Neuroscience and Law)
  • Nora Benmamoun (Global Health)
  • Anne Crabill (Science and the Public)
  • Tyler Edwards (Science and the Public)
  • Margaret Gaw (Global Health)
  • Susana Gutierrez (Ethics, Leadership, and Global Citizenship)
  • Sophie Hurewitz (Global Health)
  • Clara Love (Visions of Freedom)
  • Fernanda Machicao (Humanitarian Challenges)
  • Dina Qiryqoz (Genetics and Genomics)
  • Cayley Ryan (Cognitive Neuroscience and Law)
  • Samantha Streit (Knowledge in the Service of Society)
  • Liyu Woldemichael (American Experience)